Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (O)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Phone Email Office Location Website
Nicholas O'Mara Graduate Student omara@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Geoscience
Sarah K. Odland Director of Academic Administration and Finance (845) 365-8633 odland@ldeo.columbia.edu 106 Geoscience Website
Rose Oelkers Graduate Student roelkers@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab
Kristina Okamoto kko2117@columbia.edu 61 Route 9W
Ruth Oliver Graduate Student roliver@ldeo.columbia.edu Marine Biology Website
Paul E. Olsen Arthur D. Storke Memorial Professor (845) 365-8491 polsen@ldeo.columbia.edu 206D Geoscience Website
Kira Olsen Graduate Student (845) 365-8460 kolsen@ldeo.columbia.edu 201D Seismology Website
Benjamin Orlove Senior Research Scientist bsorlove@iri.columbia.edu 116 Monell
Bar Oryan Graduate Student boryan@ldeo.columbia.edu 208A Oceanography