Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (L)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Phone Email Office Location Website
Jonathan Lambert Graduate Student lambert@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Geoscience
Franziska Landes Graduate Student (845) 365-8652 landes@ldeo.columbia.edu 417 Comer Website
Michelle Lee Graduate Student mlee@ldeo.columbia.edu 61 Route 9W
Caroline Leland Graduate Student (845) 365-8517 cleland@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab
Nathan Lenssen Graduate Student lenssen@ldeo.columbia.edu
Arthur L. Lerner-Lam Adjunct Professor (845) 365-8348 lerner@ldeo.columbia.edu 211 Monell
Corey Lesk Graduate Student lesk@ldeo.columbia.edu
Xiaoqiong Li Graduate Student xqli@ldeo.columbia.edu 103B Oceanography Website
Abby Lunstrum Graduate Student 845-365-8660 aml2325@columbia.edu Comer 127