Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (C)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Phone Email Office Location Website
Mark A. Cane G. Unger Vetlesen Professor Emeritus of Earth & Climate Sciences (845) 365-8344 mcane@ldeo.columbia.edu 105B Oceanography Website
Christopher Carchedi Graduate Student carchedi@ldeo.columbia.edu 201D Seismology
Elizabeth Case Graduate Student case@ldeo.columbia.edu 109F Oceanography
Miranda Cashman Graduate Student cashman@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Geoscience
Clara Chang Graduate Student cchang@ldeo.columbia.edu 61 Route 9W
Christine Chesley Graduate Student chesley@ldeo.columbia.edu 305AA Oceanography
NICHOLAS CHRISTIE-BLICK Professor (845) 365-8180 ncb@ldeo.columbia.edu 215A Seismology Website
Genevieve Coffey Graduate Student gcoffey@ldeo.columbia.edu Seismology Website
Joel E. Cohen Professor (212) 327-8883 cohen@rockefeller.edu 1230 York Avenue, Box 20 Website
Roisin Commane Assistant Professor rc3195@columbia.edu 61 route 9W
Kassandra Costa Graduate Student (845) 365-8454 kcosta@ldeo.columbia.edu 107 Comer
Roger Creel Graduate Student rcreel@ldeo.columbia.edu 61 Route 9W
Maxwell Cunningham Graduate Student (845) 365-8944 maxwellc@ldeo.columbia.edu 302B Oceanography
Lorelei Curtin Graduate Student lcurtin@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Geoscience