Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (W)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Phone Email Office Location Website
Felix Waldhauser Adjunct Professor (845) 365-8538 felixw@ldeo.columbia.edu 221 Seismology Website
David Walker Higgins Professor Emeritus (845) 365-8658 dwalker@ldeo.columbia.edu 113 Comer
Spahr C. Webb Adjunct Professor (845) 365-8439 scw@ldeo.columbia.edu 107 Seismology Website
Thomas Weiss tweiss@ldeo.columbia.edu
Abagael West Graduate Student awest@amnh.org American Museum of Natural History
Gisela Winckler Adjunct Associate Professor (845) 365-8756 winckler@ldeo.columbia.edu 209 Comer Website
Yingzhe Wu Graduate Student (845) 365-8569 yingzhe@ldeo.columbia.edu 431 Comer