Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (S)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Phone Email Office Location Website
Robert Sandstrom Graduate Student (845) 365-8727 rms@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Geoscience
Joerg M. Schaefer Adjunct Associate Professor (845) 365-8703 schaefer@ldeo.columbia.edu 409 Comer Website
Peter Schlosser Professor (845) 365-8707 schlosser@ldeo.columbia.edu 139 Comer Website
Christopher H. Scholz Professor (845) 365-8360 scholz@ldeo.columbia.edu 228 Seismology
Elizabeth Shoenfelt Graduate Student (845) 365-8328 shoen@ldeo.columbia.edu 419 Comer
Robina E. Simpson Curator (212) 854-5029/4525 res2@columbia.edu 554/557 Schermerhorn Extension
Christopher Small Adjunct Professor 347-535-4274 small@ldeo.columbia.edu 304B Oceanography Website
Adam H. Sobel Professor (845) 365-8527 ahs129@columbia.edu 206C Oceanography Website
Sean C. Solomon William B. Ransford Professor of Earth and Planetary Science (845) 365-8714 solomon@ldeo.columbia.edu 214 Monell
Daniel Sousa Graduate Student (845) 365-8944 dan@ldeo.columbia.edu 302B Oceanography
Julian Spergel jspergel@ldeo.columbia.edu
Marc W. Spiegelman Arthur D. Storke Memorial Professor (845) 704-2323 mspieg@ldeo.columbia.edu 108K Seismology Website
Aaron Stubblefield Graduate Student aaron@ldeo.columbia.edu
Martin Stute Professor (845) 365-8704 martins@ldeo.columbia.edu 109 Comer Website
Lynn R. Sykes Higgins Professor Emeritus (845) 365-8880 sykes@ldeo.columbia.edu 202D Seismology Website