Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (M)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Phone Email Office Location Website
Alberto Malinverno Adjunct Professor (845) 365-8577 alberto@ldeo.columbia.edu 304A Oceanography Website
Carlos Martinez Oceanography
Douglas G. Martinson Adjunct Professor (845) 365-8830 dgm@ldeo.columbia.edu 105 Oceanography Website
Rachel Marzen Graduate Student 302C Oceanography
Nora Mascioli Graduate Student (845) 365-8319 mascioli@ldeo.columbia.edu 206A Oceanography
Josh Maurer Graduate Student (845) 365-8793 jmaurer@ldeo.columbia.edu 423 Comer
Darren McKee Graduate Student (845) 365-8831 dmckee@ldeo.columbia.edu 103F Oceanography
Jerry F. McManus Professor (845) 365-8722 jmcmanus@ldeo.columbia.edu 239 Comer
William H. Menke Professor (845) 304-5381 menke@ldeo.columbia.edu 203 Seismology Website
Gary Mesko Graduate Student (845) 365-8401 mesko@ldeo.columbia.edu 117 Comer Website
Keren Mezuman Graduate Student kmezuman@ldeo.columba.edu Website
Ronald L. Miller Adjunct Professor (212) 678-5577 ronald.l.miller@nasa.gov NASA Goddard Institute for Space Studies Website
Una Miller (845) 365-8767 umiller@ldeo.columbia.edu
Elizabeth Min Graduate Student (718) 578-8588 ekmin@ldeo.columbia.edu 6 Marine Biology
Carol Mountain Senior Administrative Manager (845) 365-8551 carolm@ldeo.columbia.edu 107 Geoscience
Md. Rajib Mozumder Graduate Student (845) 365-8302 mozumder@ldeo.columbia.edu 215 Comer
John C. Mutter Professor (845) 365-8730 jcm@ldeo.columbia.edu 113 Seismology Website
Elise Myers (845) 365-8597 2B Marine Biology